Portland

April 8, 2024

No Name Trail Club, Portland Running Co

Hood River

April 12-14, 2024

Gorge Waterfalls race

Auburn

Wed., Apr. 17, 2024

Bad Luck Running Club, 6:15pm at The Pour Choice, 177 Sacramento St, Auburn, CA 95603

San Francisco

Thu., Apr. 18, 2024

Run Local w/ Mario Fraioli – live podcast recording

Santa Barbara

Sun., Apr. 21, 2024

Run and storytelling with Run Local at the Rincon Brewery

Pasadena

Mon., Apr. 22, 2024

Run With Us Pasadena

Los Angeles

Thu., Apr. 25, 2024

Eagle Rock Run Club

Boulder

Thu., May 2, 2024

The North Face & Auteur Sportif

Austin

Thu., May 16, 2024

Ciele, The Loop Running Supply Co.

Austin

Sat., May 18, 2024

Ciele, The Loop Running Supply Co.

Nashville

Tue., May 21, 2024

Ciele, The Exchange

Minneapolis

Fri., May 24, 2024

Ciele, Mill City Running

Chicago

May TBC

Heartbreak Hill Running Company – Chicago

Boston

June TBC

Heartbreak Hill Running Company – Boston

New York City

June TBC

Details TBD

Philadelphia

Thu., Jun. 13, 2024

Philadelphia Runner

Montreal, QC

Thu., Jun. 20, 2024

espace | MTL, Ciele’s flagship store

Quebec

Sun., Jun. 23, 2024

Faux Movement

More locations and dates to be announced soon.